Skip to main content

Deborah Harkness


Deborah Harkness

Deborah Harkness is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES and SHADOW OF NIGHT, the first two volumes in the All Souls Trilogy. She lives in Los Angeles.

Books by Deborah Harkness

by Deborah Harkness - Fantasy, Fiction, Paranormal Romance, Romance, Romantic Suspense, Urban Fantasy
“Weaving an extraordinarily rich story of magic and science, history and fiction, passion and power, secrets and truths, Harkness delivers an unforgettable and spellbinding finale that's not to be missed.”
USA Today