Skip to main content

More Guides

Beneath a Scarlet Sky by Mark Sullivan - Historical Fiction
Paperback: May 1, 2017

Based on the true story of a forgotten hero, the #1 Amazon Charts bestseller BENEATH A SCARLET SKY is the triumphant, epic tale of one young man’s incredible courage and resilience during one of history’s darkest hours.

Paperback: December 26, 2017

GINNY MOON is a compulsively readable and touching novel about being an outsider trying to find a place to belong and making sense of a world that just doesn't seem to add up.

Hardcover: November 28, 2017

A HUNDRED SMALL LESSONS is a journey through the memories of two women from two different generations, who inhabit the same house and each discover what it means to be a mother, a wife and a woman.

Paperback: December 26, 2017

In the first book of a breathtaking new trilogy by bestselling author Beatriz Williams, two generations of women are brought together inside a Greenwich Village apartment --- a flapper hiding an extraordinary past and a modern-day Manhattanite forced to start her life anew.

Paperback: November 28, 2017

THE KEEPER OF LOST THINGS is a charming, clever and quietly moving debut novel of endless possibilities and joyful discoveries that explores the promises we make and break, losing and finding ourselves, the objects that hold magic and meaning for our lives, and the surprising connections that bind us.

Paperback: December 19, 2017

A stunning debut in the vein of STATION ELEVEN and EVERYTHING I NEVER TOLD YOU, OUR HEARTS WILL BURN US DOWN is about a yearbook staff who must find a way to commemorate their high school years after a devastating experience, while trying to reconcile with the mysterious events occurring in their town.

Paperback: November 21, 2017

One very special work of art --- a Chaim Soutine painting --- will connect the lives and fates of two different women, generations apart, in this enthralling and transporting debut novel that moves from World War II Vienna to contemporary Los Angeles.

The Honeymoon by Dinitia Smith - Historical Fiction
Paperback: November 14, 2017

Based on the life of George Eliot, famed author of MIDDLEMARCH, this captivating account of Eliot’s passions and tribulations explores the nature of love in its many guises.

The It Girls by Karen Harper - Historical Fiction
Paperback: October 24, 2017

From New York Times bestselling author Karen Harper comes a novel based on the lives of two amazing sisters. One sailed the Titanic and started a fashion empire. The other overtook Hollywood and scandalized the world. Together, they were unstoppable.

Paperback: November 14, 2017

In this glittering tale of forgotten treasures and long-held secrets, international bestseller Karen Swan explores one woman’s journey to discovering the truth behind an abandoned apartment and a family whose mysteries may be better left undiscovered.