Skip to main content

Sophie Hannah

Biography

Sophie Hannah

Sophie Hannah is the New York Times bestselling author of numerous psychological thrillers, which have been published in 27 countries and adapted for television, as well as THE MONOGRAM MURDERS, the first Hercule Poirot novel authorized by the estate of Agatha Christie, and the follow-up, THE CLOSED CASKET.

Books by Sophie Hannah

by Sophie Hannah - Fiction, Mystery, Psychological Suspense, Psychological Thriller, Suspense, Thriller, Women's Fiction

Liane Moriarty says, “No one writes twisted, suspenseful novels quite like Sophie Hannah.” Packed with twists and clues, simmering with tension, this electrifying thriller shows why.

by Sophie Hannah - Fiction, Psychological Suspense, Psychological Thriller, Suspense, Thriller

For fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN, GONE GIRL, and the best of Hitchcock comes an extraordinary thriller --- and an extraordinarily unreliable narrator --- from an author whose work has been described by Tana French as "like watching a nightmare come to life."