Skip to main content

Natasha Solomons


Natasha Solomons

Natasha Solomons is the author of five internationally bestselling novels, including MR ROSENBLUM'S LIST; THE NOVEL IN THE VIOLA, which was chosen for the Richard & Judy Book Club; and THE GALLERY OF VANISHED HUSBANDS. Natasha lives in Dorset with her son, her daughter and her husband, the children's author David Solomons, with whom she also writes screenplays. Her novels have been translated into 17 languages. When not writing in the studio, Natasha can usually be found in her garden.

Books by Natasha Solomons

by Natasha Solomons - Fiction

From the bestselling author of THE HOUSE AT TYENFORD comes a breathtaking story of family, betrayal, music, and a truly unforgettable love that asks: Is it ever too late to seek forgiveness?

by Natasha Solomons

At the outset of World War II, Jack Rosenblum, his wife Sadie, and their baby daughter escape Berlin, bound for London. Jack acquires Saville Row suits and a Jaguar. But the one key item that would make him feel fully British -membership in a golf club-remains elusive. In post-war England, no golf club will admit a Rosenblum. Jack hatches a wild idea: he'll build his own.