Skip to main content

Kate Morton


Kate Morton

Kate Morton is the author of five international bestselling novels, including THE LAKE HOUSE, THE SECRET KEEPER and THE FORGOTTEN GARDEN. She lives in London with her family.

Books by Kate Morton

by Kate Morton - Fiction, Historical Fiction

Told by multiple voices across time, THE CLOCKMAKER'S DAUGHTER is a rich, spellbinding story of murder, mystery and thievery, of art, love and loss.

by Kate Morton - Fiction

A tiny girl is abandoned on a ship headed for Australia in 1913. She is taken in by the dockmaster and his wife and raised as their own. On her twenty-first birthday, they tell her the truth, and with her sense of self shattered and very little to go on, "Nell" sets out to trace her real identity.