Skip to main content

Angie Kim

Biography

Angie Kim

Angie Kim moved as a preteen from Seoul, South Korea to the suburbs of Baltimore. She attended Stanford University and Harvard Law School, where she was an editor of the Harvard Law Review, then practiced as a trial lawyer at Williams & Connolly. Her stories have won the Glamour Essay Contest and the Wabash Prize for Fiction, and appeared in numerous publications including The New York Times, Salon, Slate, The Southern Review, Sycamore Review, Asian American Literary Review and PANK. Kim lives in Northern Virginia with her husband and three sons. MIRACLE CREEK is Kim's debut novel.

Angie Kim

Books by Angie Kim

by Angie Kim - Fiction, Mystery, Suspense, Thriller

MIRACLE CREEK is a thrilling debut novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Celeste Ng about how far we’ll go to protect our families --- and our deepest secrets.