Skip to main content

More Guides

Tiffany Girl by Deeanne Gist - Historical Fiction
Paperback: May 5, 2015

From the bestselling author of IT HAPPENED AT THE FAIR and FAIR PLAY comes a compelling historical novel about a progressive “New Woman,” Flossie Jayne, the girl behind Tiffany’s chapel and the love that threatens it all.

Paperback: May 5, 2015

From the USA Today bestselling author of WHEN WE WERE STRANGERS and SWIMMING IN THE MOON comes a lush, exquisitely drawn novel set against the turmoil of the Great War, as a young German-American woman explores the secrets of her past.

Hardcover: March 17, 2015

Maisie Dobbs returns in a powerful story of political intrigue and personal tragedy: A brutal murder in the British garrison town of Gilbraltar leads the investigator into a web of lies, deceit and danger.

Don't Try To Find Me by Holly Brown - Psychological Thriller
Paperback: April 7, 2015

When 14-year-old Marley Willits runs away, her parents embark on a public social media campaign to find her, exposing all their darkest secrets and changing their family forever in this suspenseful and gripping novel.

The Dream Lover by Elizabeth Berg - Historical Fiction
Hardcover: April 14, 2015

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Berg has written a lush historical novel based on the sensuous Parisian life of the 19th-century writer George Sand --- which is perfect for readers of Nancy Horan and Elizabeth Gilbert.

The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins - Psychological Thriller
Hardcover: January 13, 2015

Compulsively readable, THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN is an emotionally immersive, Hitchcockian thriller, and an electrifying debut that will forever change the way you look at other people's lives.

I Always Loved You by Robin Oliveira - Historical Fiction
Hardcover: February 4, 2014

In I ALWAYS LOVED YOU, Robin Oliveira brilliantly recreates the irresistible world of Belle Époque Paris, writing with grace and uncommon insight into the passion and foibles of the human heart.

The King's Curse by Philippa Gregory - Historical Fiction
Paperback: April 7, 2015

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author behind the Starz original series “The White Queen” comes the story of lady-in-waiting Margaret Pole and her unique view of King Henry VIII’s stratospheric rise to power in Tudor England.

Paperback: March 31, 2015

New York Times bestselling author Linda Goodnight brings a brand-new tale of tender love and a house that’s rich with secrets and brimming with sweet possibilities in the small town of Honey Ridge, Tennessee. 

Hardcover: April 28, 2015

Two lovers who have traveled across time. A team of scientists at the cutting edge of memory research. A miracle drug that unlocks an ancient mystery.