Skip to main content

More Guides

The Other Widow by Susan Crawford - Psychological Thriller
Paperback: December 6, 2016

The author of THE POCKET WIFE explores the dark side of love, marriage and infidelity in this sizzling novel of psychological suspense.

Paperback: January 10, 2017

Shūsaku Endō's classic novel of enduring faith in dangerous times, soon to be a major motion picture directed by Martin Scorsese, starring Andrew Garfield, Liam Neeson and Adam Driver.

By Gaslight by Steven Price - Historical Mystery
Hardcover: October 4, 2016

A historical suspense novel, centered on the relationship of William Pinkerton --- the greatest detective of his age --- and Adam Foole, a thief whose past is inextricably linked with Pinkerton’s own. 

Hardcover: October 4, 2016

In this illuminating and deeply moving memoir, a former American military intelligence officer goes beyond traditional Cold War espionage tales to tell the true story of her family --- of five women separated by the Iron Curtain for more than 40 years, and their miraculous reunion after the fall of the Berlin Wall.

Paperback: September 27, 2016

International sensation Santa Montefiore presents the first book in a trilogy that follows three Irish women through the decades of the 20th century --- perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Hazel Gaynor.

House of Thieves by Charles Belfoure - Historical Fiction
Paperback: August 2, 2016

“Rockets along at full-speed from one breathtaking scene to the next. I couldn’t put HOUSE OF THIEVES down.” (Alex Grecian, national bestselling author of THE YARD and HARVEST MAN)

Paperback: October 11, 2016

From the author of SIT! STAY! SPEAK! comes a tender, terrific novel complete with long-buried secrets, a three-legged pot belly pig, and an irresistible dog --- an unforgettable story about love, friendship and community. 

Paperback: September 27, 2016

#1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr brings together a poignant novel with a rich tapestry of characters. A moving story that will leave the reader laughing and crying, as two friends confront their pasts and move towards their futures.

Paperback: September 27, 2016

Revisit bestselling author Sherryl Woods’ 2007 MENDING FENCES, the riveting, ripped-from-the-headlines story about how a rape accusation threatens to shatter the bond between two families. 

Hardcover: May 17, 2016

“If The Exorcist had been authored by Tina Fey instead of William Peter Blatty, it might have borne an uncanny resemblance to what Grady Hendrix has accomplished with MY BEST FRIEND’S EXORCISM.... Fans of satire, nostalgia, dark comedy and, well, demons should read this book.” (BookPage)