Skip to main content

More Guides

Hardcover: September 6, 2016

The untold true story of the African-American female mathematicians at NASA who provided the calculations that helped fuel some of America’s greatest achievements in space.

The Other Widow by Susan Crawford - Psychological Thriller
Paperback: December 6, 2016

The author of THE POCKET WIFE explores the dark side of love, marriage and infidelity in this sizzling novel of psychological suspense.

Paperback: January 10, 2017

Shūsaku Endō's classic novel of enduring faith in dangerous times, soon to be a major motion picture directed by Martin Scorsese, starring Andrew Garfield, Liam Neeson and Adam Driver.

By Gaslight by Steven Price - Historical Mystery
Hardcover: October 4, 2016

A historical suspense novel, centered on the relationship of William Pinkerton --- the greatest detective of his age --- and Adam Foole, a thief whose past is inextricably linked with Pinkerton’s own. 

Hardcover: October 4, 2016

In this illuminating and deeply moving memoir, a former American military intelligence officer goes beyond traditional Cold War espionage tales to tell the true story of her family --- of five women separated by the Iron Curtain for more than 40 years, and their miraculous reunion after the fall of the Berlin Wall.

Paperback: September 27, 2016

International sensation Santa Montefiore presents the first book in a trilogy that follows three Irish women through the decades of the 20th century --- perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Hazel Gaynor.

House of Thieves by Charles Belfoure - Historical Fiction
Paperback: August 2, 2016

“Rockets along at full-speed from one breathtaking scene to the next. I couldn’t put HOUSE OF THIEVES down.” (Alex Grecian, national bestselling author of THE YARD and HARVEST MAN)

Paperback: October 11, 2016

From the author of SIT! STAY! SPEAK! comes a tender, terrific novel complete with long-buried secrets, a three-legged pot belly pig, and an irresistible dog --- an unforgettable story about love, friendship and community. 

Paperback: September 27, 2016

#1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr brings together a poignant novel with a rich tapestry of characters. A moving story that will leave the reader laughing and crying, as two friends confront their pasts and move towards their futures.

Paperback: September 27, 2016

Revisit bestselling author Sherryl Woods’ 2007 MENDING FENCES, the riveting, ripped-from-the-headlines story about how a rape accusation threatens to shatter the bond between two families.